Our Board of Directors

District Governors 1st Vice District Governors
District 33Y
Tom Sullivan
311 Ledgewood Circle
Belchertown, MA 01007
(C) 413-323-5069
hescoht@aol.com
District 33Y
Mary Brittain
311 Ledgewood Circle
Lee, MA 01238
(H) 413-243-6152
maryjbrittain@gmail.com
District 33A
Susan Dunphy
65 Grove Street
Upton, MA 01568–3502
(H) 508-529-6525
( C ) 508-825-3502
sdunphy6525@charter.net
District 33A
E.J. Sowden
15 King Street
Northborough, MA 01532
(C) 774-249-3113
edgenkit@verizon.net
District 33N
Joan “Joni” Baptiste (Lion Randy)
19A Evans Place
Amesbury, MA 01913
( C ) 978-729-7148
joni33n@gmail.com
District 33N
David Wilson
31 Emerald Road
Nahant, MA 01908
(H) 781-593-5633
( C ) 978-317-7944
willychips@msn.com
District K
Patricia “Pat” Kalicki (Tony)
4 Thayer Road
Medway, MA 02053
(H) 508-533-2618
( C ) 508-498-2770
pak331@aol.com
District 33K
William”Bill” Donnellan
11 Addington Circle
Weymouth, MA 02189
(H) 617-840-5974
wmpd8@aol.com
District 33S
Beverly Dillion (Lion Ben)
30 Partridge Terrace
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(H) 508-697-4919
( C ) 508-208-9349
benjy30@aol.com
District 33S
Roland Grenier, Jr. (Lion Paula)
43 Poplar Road
New Bedford, MA 02745
( C ) 508-998-7408
rolandg2@yahoo.com
Term Ends 2015 Term Ends 2016
District 33Y
PDG Kenneth Larkin (Sheila)
142 Point Grove Road
Southwick, MA 01077
(H) 413-569-6611
krl13@comcast.net
District 33Y
PCS Christine Waller (PCT Dennis)
17 Breton Lane
Holyoke, MA 01040
(H) 413-533-0196
cwaller@americanrenal.com
District 33A
PCST Colleen Oncay (Bill)
6 Heritage Drive
Whitinsville, MA 01588-2354
(H) 508-234-0248
(B) 508-478-3425
( C ) 774-276-6431
colleeno@mendongreenhouse.com
District 33A
IPDG Dennis Landry (Lion Jean)
32 Clark Street
Gardner, MA 01440
(C) 978-837-1496
landryd7@yahoo.com
District 33N
IPDG Jeanne Farrow (Bruce)
65 Eastern Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801
(H) 781-223-0855
lionjeanne33n@gmail.com
District 33N
PDG Jane Fanjoy (Lion Neil)
2 Norway Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
(H) 781-245-8415
jmf2887@hotmail.com
District 33K
Eddie Lee, RC
50 E. Squantum Street
Quincy, MA 02171
(H) 617-733-8055
eddieylee@hotmail.com
District 33K
James “Jim”Cerutti
222 Myrtle Street
Ashland, MA 01721
(H) 508-881-3597
( C) 508-626-6653
jim.cerutti@verizon.net
District 33 S
PDG Armand “Skip” Becotte
35 Hedge Street
Fairhaven, MA 02719
(H) 508-994-5153
skipbecotte@yahoo.com
District 33S
PDG Joyce P. Middleton (PCS Martin)
96 Union Street
Bridgewater. MA 02324
(H) 508-697-6939
joyce.middleton@gmail.com
Term Ends 2017 Term Ends 2018
District 33Y
Claudette Placzek (Paul)
53 Tioga Street
Springfield, MA 01128-1343
(H) 413-7834929
claudetteplaczek@yahoo.com
District 33Y
Rebecca “Bekki” Strader
20 Hampton Place
Easthampton, MA 01027
(H) 413-203-1092
beks3870@gmail.com
District 33A
PDG Mark E. Desmarais (Lion Catherine)
405 Beachview Drive
Winchendon, MA 01475
(H) 978-297-5155
(C) 978-895-9056
retmchf@comcast.net
District 33A
Jeanne Lillie
5 Wilson Road
Millbury, MA 01527
(H) 508-865-1739
(C) 774-230-1192
beannie543@aol.com
District 33N
Joan Stein-Streilein, PhD
8 Dartnouth Road
Beverly, MA 01915
(H) 978-927-5915
joan_stein@meei.harvard.edu
jes7@comcast.net
District 33N
Marcel V. Plouffe
97 Elm Street
Dracut, MA 01826
(H) 978-957-5053
(C) 978-761-9611
lionmarcel33n@gmail.com
District 33K
PDG James R. “Jim” Roth, PhD, PP (Evie)
43 Stewart Terrace
Belmont, MA 02478
(H) 617-484-9328
(B) 617-484-2261
(C) 508-789-2689
lionroth4@verizon.net
District 33K
Gino Angelone
205 Walnut Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
(H) 508-378-1581
(B) 508-775-5033
(C) 339-987-1195
langelone@webtv.net
District 33S
PDG George Hart (Lion Joan)
98 Central Street, Box 51
East Bridgewater, MA 02333
(H) 508-378-0151
george-hart@comcast.net
District 33S
IPDG Ray Moreau (Lion Cindy)
15 Oakdale Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
(H) 508-222-4736
(C) 508-380-9736
lionsray@aol.com